Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues – India, Bangladesh and Srilanka

ICC Cricket World cup 2011 is hosted in three Countries, India, bangladesh and Srilanka. Pakistan was also one of the host for the World cup cup but due to security reasons Pakistan couldn’t host WC 2011.

The coutries and cities which will host ICC Cricket World cup 2011 are:

Colombo: R. Premadasa Stadium

NagpurVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium

Ahmedabad: Sardar Patel Stadium

DhakaSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium

Kolkata: Eden Gardens

Kandy: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Bangalore: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

New Delhi: Feroz Shah Kotla

Mumbai: Wankhede Stadium

Chittagong: Chitagong Divisional Stadium

Hambantota: Suriyawewa Stadium

Mohali: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium

Chennai: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *