Category: Bharatiya Janta Party

  • Leftists angry over NDA’s victory in 2020 Bihar elections

    National Democratic Alliance (NDA) which consisted of Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) and Janta Dal United (JDU) have won the Bihar elections by securing 125 seats. Similarly, the Bypoll results from 11 states were in favor of BJP who won 37 seats and leads 4 out of 58 of them. But liberals are angry over NDA’s […]